Shows shows and more shows! Please check back as I’m adding dates all the time!

Friday, March 8 @ 8pm
Peachy Keen @ Bar Lubitsch
7702 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood CA 90046

Fri, April 11 @ 8pm
Jon Lovitz Comedy Club
Universal City Walk
1000 Universal Studios Blvd #222
Universal City CA 91608
$15 + 2 item min

Sat, April 26 @ 10pm
The Improv
8162 Melrose Ave
Los Angeles CA 90048
(323) 651-2583

- Kira Soltanovich, Retta, Karen Kilgariff, Byron Bowers, Ron Lamprecht, me & more! This will be a good one! Buy your tickets early.

Thursday, May 1 @ 7:30pm
Leche Lounge at Malo Cantina
4326 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles CA 90029
Buy tickets online for $10 or $15 at the door

July
I just wrapped shooting a new series for TruTV called “How To Be A Grownup” so I’ll post info about the October air dates asap!

Fri, Aug 1 @ 1pm (PST)
The Stevie D Show
I’ll be  a guest on this live streaming talk show!
Check it out at: http://actorsentertainment.com/stevie-d-show/

Thurs, Sept 4 @ 7:30p & 9:30p
Santa Barabara LOL Comedy Festival
Hot Funny Femmes
33 W Victoria St
Santa Barbara CA 93101

*Click the link to go to the festival website and go to “Line Up > Schedule > Thursday”

Wed, Sept 17 @ 8:30p
The Ice House – Stage2
“The Very Clever Comedy Show”
24 N Mentor St
Pasadena CA 91106

October – Air date of me appearances on the new show, “How To Be A Grownup” on TruTV, TBA!

Sat, Oct 18 @ 6pm
Illusion Theater’s 40th Anniversary “Not Another Gala” Gala
Cowles Center – 8th Floor
528 Hennepin Ave
Minneapolis MN 55403
*This theater is near and dear to my heart because they gave me my first professional acting job. Come to the gala and learn more about it. Have a yummy dinner, watch an amazing line up of performers (including Aubrey and me singing together!) and support one of the bestest theaters in the world. Giving a voice and a stage to emerging artists for FORTY YEARS! YAY!

$175 – RSVP online www.illusiontheater.org/events/not-another-gala

Sat, Oct 25 @ 9pm
Xavier University
Cincinnati OH

Tues, Nov 4
Taping of “Comics Unleashed” with Byron Allen
Air date TBA – Please check back!

Thurs, Nov 6 @ 7:30p
Tasty Words (storytelling show)
Santa Monica Playhouse
1211 W Fourth St
Santa Monica CA 90401
*This will sell-out!! Buy tickets early – the show will be on the link soon!

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ 8pm
Augustana College
Rock Island IL

Sun, Feb 15 2015
Connect-A-Kid Fundraiser
Los Angeles CA

 

 

Download 'I FAILED MATH' from iTunes!

Listen to me on Pandora Radio!